You searched for:

document review jobs

Refine Search

Top Employers

13
155
11
10
31
18
26
13
13
17

Jobs By Industry

Jobs By Function

Company Type

374
253

Jobs by Experience

83
134
355
370
479
442
284

Jobs by Salary

631
8
6
4
2

Job Freshness

1 - 40 of 631 Job(s)
Param Info
Keyskills: Business Analyst,BA,BusinessConsultant,Senior business analyst,business analysis,Busi...
Summary: One of my prestigious client in Abu Dhabi is looking for a Business Analyst. Below are the specifications:
Abu Dhabi
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 26th Jul 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: database,MIS,oracle
Summary: Description , Position Summary , Business analysis is one of the core skills of business analysts. Developing technical solutions to business problems, begins with defining, analyzing and document..
Khobar
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 26th Jul 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: c,risk analysis,printer
Summary: Description , Jacobs is one of the world’s largest and most diverse providers of full-spectrum technical, professional and construction services for industrial, commercial and government org..
Other - Kuwait (Kuwait Kuwait Countrywide City Not Specified)
Share
Posted : 26th Jul 2017
Alert HR Solutions DMCC
Keyskills: Business Manager
Summary: The Organization: , Our client is a well-known supplier of generators and other heavy equipment with their head office in Abu Dhabi and branches throughout UAE. For their head office they are hiri..
Abu Dhabi
Share
Posted : 26th Jul 2017
Mivim IT Solutions
Keyskills: Production Manager M.Sc- Food Technology Manager- Production Senior Manager- Producti...
Summary: Coordinate with procurement department for timely procurement of raw materials. , Prepare daily production schedules/plan, related documents and also ensure the same.
Other - United Arab Emirates (Madhya Pradesh)
2-5 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Mivim IT Solutions
Keyskills: Food and Beverage awareness,Menu & Recipe Standardisation,Expertise in Indian and...
Summary: DESIGNATION: Head Chef , RESPONSIBLE FOR: FOOD PRODUCTION TEAM MEMBERS for their performance and upkeep in delivering the desired quality in terms of food presentation standards, authenticity of c..
Other - United Arab Emirates (Karnataka)
10-15 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Mivim IT Solutions
Keyskills: Core skills : Based on job listings we looked at, employers want Senior Developer wit...
Summary: Senior Developers have significant experience in software development and use their expertise and knowledge of the industry practices to perform various development tasks such as, coding, app deve..
Other - United Arab Emirates (Karnataka)
1-2 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
MAC Group
Keyskills: AutoCAD,excel,PowerPoint
Summary: Responsibilities, , * Perform interior design assignments that include conceptual design, schematic design, design development & construction documents. , * Provide design support for completion a..
Dubai
3-8 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
MAC Group
Keyskills: 3DS Max,Photoshop,PowerPoint,animation,Maya
Summary: Responsibilities:, , * Data preparation of 3D Models , * Providing 2D & 3D presentations , * 3D still, animated, live interactive presentations , * Assist with all virtual reviews, presentations, ..
Dubai
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Abu Dhabi University Knowledge Group
Keyskills: Chartered Occupational Psychologist - Senior Manager
Summary: Job Objective , Supervise the overall activity of the assessment and development team. , Key Responsibilities/Duties , * Act as lead technical consultant in talent management providing guidance a..
Abu Dhabi
6-11 years
Share
Posted : July 2017
Alert HR Solutions DMCC
Keyskills: Contracting Manager
Summary: * Participating,as necessary, in developing the solicitation and writing the draft documents. , * Contractadministration must be considered during this process. , * Monitoring thecontractor̵..
Other - United Arab Emirates
Share
Posted : July 2017
Alert HR Solutions DMCC
Keyskills: General Manager Agribusiness
Summary: The Organization: , Our client is the largest agricultural investment organization in Sudan. They aim to create a sustainable agribusiness by solving food security issues through innovative agricu..
Other - United Arab Emirates (Sudan)
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Alert HR Solutions DMCC
Keyskills: Customer/patient relation (reception, callcenter, patient assistance)
Summary: Doyou have exceptional customer service skills and would you like to work in adynamic health care environment?? , Ourclient is a private hospital in Qatar and they are looking for you! They have m..
Doha
Share
Posted : July 2017
Alert HR Solutions DMCC
Keyskills: Excel
Summary: The Organization: , Our client is an investment company that works on agricultural regional and international projects and with this plays a role in the food security plan of Abu Dhabi and UAE. , ..
Abu Dhabi
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Alert HR Solutions DMCC
Keyskills: Clinical Pathology Consultant
Summary: The Organization: , Our Client is a private multi-specialty hospital in Doha, Qatar, part of a bigger investment group. They are expanding their scope of service with new departments and physician..
Doha
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Alert HR Solutions DMCC
Keyskills: testing
Summary: - Review the patient’s history and verify the medical order.- Follow sleep center protocols related to the sleep study.- When patient arrives, verify identification, collect documents and ob..
Other - United Arab Emirates
Share
Posted : July 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Document Controller
Summary: Job Description: , The Company: , Our client is one of the world's top consultants. They are looking for a Document Controller to be based in Riyadh. , Duties & Responsibilities: , * Control all ..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Assistant Cost Consultant
Summary: Job Description: , The company: , Our client is one of America's leading consultant companies with over 25 years of experience in providing professional and technical services positioned to desig..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
25-35 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Factory Manager -Furniture
Summary: Job Description: , Our client is a leading luxury furniture company, stable and successful; they are currently looking for Factory Manager in Bahrain , Responsibilities: , · Coordinate sales..
Other - Bahrain (Bahrain)
10-20 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Cost Consultant(Civil + Arch) -Jeddah
Summary: Job Description: , The company: , Our client is one of America's leading consultant companies with over 25 years of experience in providing professional and technical services positioned to desig..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
25-35 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Cost Consultant (MEP) -Jeddah
Summary: Job Description: , The company: , Our client is one of America's leading consultant companies with over 25 years of experience in providing professional and technical services positioned to desig..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
25-35 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Senior Cost Consultant - Makkah
Summary: Job Description: , The Company: , Our client is one of the world's top consultants. We have an opportunity for a Senior Cost Consultant to work in Makkah for Haram Expansion Project , Duties and ..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: basic
Summary: Job Description: , Construction Manager , Our client is a leading engineering consultancy, they are currently looking to hire a Construction Manager in Bahrain. , Responsibilities: , * Oversee se..
Other - Bahrain (Bahrain)
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: SAP,ERP Implementation,ERP
Summary: Job Description: , Company: , Our client is a leading industrial supplies company in the Middle East. They are currently looking to recruit ERP Implementation Manager for their office in Dammam. ..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
3-8 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Cost Consultant (MEP)- Jeddah
Summary: Job Description: , The company: , Our client is one of America's leading consultant companies with over 25 years of experience in providing professional and technical services positioned to desig..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
25-35 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Manpower Planning Superintendent
Summary: Job Description: , Company: , Our Client is a world class Engineering, Procurement and Construction Company that provides EPC solutions to Oil & Gas sector. They are currently looking for hire a ..
Other - United Arab Emirates (UAE)
8-10 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: AutoCAD,Photoshop
Summary: Job Description: , The Company: , Our client is a leading architectural and engineering company, working with top buisnesses, government entities and organizations to create exceptional built env..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
10-20 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: HSE Officer
Summary: Job Description: , The Company: , Our client is one of the world's top consultants. They are looking for a HSE Officer to be based in Riyadh. , Duties & Responsibilities: , * Implements safety Pr..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Information Technology
Summary: Job Description: , The Company: , Our client is an international Services provided company. Currently they are looking to hire a CTOO for their office in Kuwait. , Duties & Responsibilities: , Th..
Other - Kuwait (Kuwait)
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Mechanical Inspector
Summary: Job Description: , Company - Oman , Our client is an Architectural Company in Oman and they offer an exceptional level of design executed by international standard professionals who are committed..
Other - Oman (Oman)
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: HSE Manager
Summary: Job Description: , About the company: , Our client is a leading company that provides technologies and services for sustainable use of earth resources. They are currently looking for HSE Manager...
Other - Bahrain (Bahrain)
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: CAD,Auto CAD
Summary: Job Description: , The Company: , Our client is one of the largest urban design and civil infrastructure companies, helping the leaders of Saudi Arabia's cities to better prioritize projects, pla..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
7-12 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: QA QC
Summary: Job Description: , About the company: , Our client is well established and specialized in mechanical engineering and manufacturing in the oil and gas field, and currently looking for QAQC Manager..
Other - Bahrain (Bahrain)
10-20 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Credit Officer
Summary: Job Description: , The Company: , Our client is an industrial services company operating in sharpening, re-tipping and welding facilities. Our client has over 40 years experience, providing clien..
Other - Bahrain (Bahrain)
40-50 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: dimensions
Summary: Job Description: , About the Company: , Our Client is architectural engineering company and they are looking for a structural draftsman Engineer to be based in Bahrain. , Responsibilities: , * De..
Other - Bahrain (Bahrain)
8-13 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Senior Cost Consultant (civil+ Arch)
Summary: Job Description: , The company: , Our client is one of America's leading consultant companies with over 25 years of experience in providing professional and technical services positioned to desig..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
25-35 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Safety Manager
Summary: Job Description: , About the Company , Our client an European Contracting Company in the Middle East. On behalf of our client we are recruiting an experienced Safety manager to work in Bahrain. ,..
Other - Bahrain (Bahrain)
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Contract Manager
Summary: Job Description: , About the company: , Our client is well established and specialized in mechanical engineering and manufacturing in the oil and gas field, and currently looking for Contract Man..
Other - Bahrain (Bahrain)
10-20 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Bridge
Summary: Job Description: , Company: , Based in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia, our client specializes in building, construction, operation and maintenance. They are currently looking to recruit HR Manager t..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Senior Cost Consultant (Civil+ Arch) - jeddah
Summary: Job Description: , The company: , Our client is one of America's leading consultant companies with over 25 years of experience in providing professional and technical services positioned to desig..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
25-35 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jul 2017
Get jobs in your inbox