You searched for:

engineer risk based inspection jre13497 jobs

Refine Search
Top Employers
33
43
214
29
53
27
47
72
33
26
783
423
116
248
752
800
909
789
421
1210
17
14
9
4
1
3
2
2
1
1
1 - 40 of 1210 Job(s)
Marc Ellis Facilities Management Services LLC
Keyskills: Risk & Controls
Summary: Marc Ellis Consulting has an exciting opening to work for one of the largest companies in the Abu Dhabi. This opportunity is for a minimum of 12 month and it may be extended based on you perform..
Abu Dhabi
3-8 years
Share
Posted : 28th Jun 2017
I Fluids Engineering
Keyskills: Asset Management,Reliability,Reliability Engineering,Reliability Engineer,Asset Opera...
Summary: 10+ Years of relevant experience with Bachelors degree in Civil Engineering from North American/ Western Europe/ Australian university. Substantiated Asset Management experience of having undert..
Other - Qatar
10-20 years
Share
Posted : 28th Jun 2017
Engineers Wanted
Keyskills: Sr Specification Engineer
Summary: Required Sr Specification Engineer with 15+ years of experience in UAE.
Dubai
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 28th Jun 2017
Engineers Wanted
Keyskills: Sr Engineer- Asset Performance/Power System.
Summary: Required Sr Engineer( Asset Performance/Power System) with 15+years of experience in UAE.
Dubai
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 28th Jun 2017
NavLink ME SAL Offshore
Keyskills: Networking,Hardware,LAN,WAN,Routers,Service Desk,IT helpdesk,IT support,Trouble Shoot...
Summary: L1 Managed Services Engineer is responsible of Emails & Phone technical support for the customer. He has to monitor network, systems and security components.
Al Kuwait
0-3 years
Share
Posted : 28th Jun 2017
RRC International
Keyskills: Administrative, Administration, Admin, Accountant, Accounts, AAT, ACCA
Summary: To prepare, monitor and analyse key financial information relating to the Bahrain and Dubai branches so that the organisations management makes sound commercial decisions to ensure future stabilit..
Dubai
1-6 years
Share
Posted : 28th Jun 2017
Confidential
Keyskills: Business Analyst,Market Analyst,Research Analyst
Summary: Responsible for supporting business growth through data analyses, timely and effective communication with relevant stakeholders and recommending actions to meet the POP objectives.
Muscat
2-5 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Resource Right
Keyskills: IT Security Manager, IT Manager, Head of IT, Senior IT Security Consultant
Summary: Well known Healthcare organisation is currently seeking an IT Security Manager to bring a level of executive consulting to the company and revaluate their whole security policies and procedures.
Abu Dhabi, Dubai
12-22 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Fortune Makers
Keyskills: SHUTDOWN, Project Manager
Summary: Shall work as SHUTDOWN MANAGER at a large oil & gas co in Saudi Arabia
Other - Saudi Arabia
10-15 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Confidential
Keyskills: Hydraulics,sales engineer,HYDRAULIC
Summary: Responsible to develop and support sales strategies and objectives to expand market share in region.
Abu Dhabi, Dubai
5-6 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Darwish Bin Ahmed & Sons
Keyskills: Automobile Electrician,Auto Electricians
Summary: Responsible to assist to carry out general electrical maintenance and repair of Vehicles/ Equipment/ Generatos/ Cranes
Abu Dhabi, Dubai
2-5 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Confidential
Keyskills: Foreman, Manufacturing, Production Engineer
Summary: Foreman typically occupies the first supervisory tier, ranking above workers but below managers. The job title is most often found in the construction, manufacturing and repair industries.
Abu Dhabi
3-5 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Confidential
Keyskills: Design Engineer
Summary: Design Engineer is responsible in designing robust, high quality spent nuclear fuel and irradiated material storage, transport and handling systems and components.
Abu Dhabi
3-5 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Confidential
Keyskills: Draughtsman Mechanical,Draughtsman
Summary: Draftsman is responsible in creating technical drawings based on given specifications and calculations.
Abu Dhabi
3-5 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: testing
Summary: Black & Grey HR is working with a leading global contracting company. Our client is looking to hire Senior Business Analyst who will work as part of a global applications support team to support f..
Dubai
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Sales Engineer – Maintenance (Low Current and Security Systems Division)
Summary: Black & Grey HR is working with a leading turnkey solutions provider of a wide range of services from design, supply, installation, commissioning, maintenance and operations of all systems and equ..
Dubai
4-9 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Utilities Supervisor
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Utilities Supervisor to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journey. , Th..
Abu Dhabi
5-6 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Mechanical Technician
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Mechanical Technician to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journey. , T..
Abu Dhabi
3-8 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: IT Project Manager
Summary: Black & Grey HR is working with a leading global contracting company. Our client is looking to hire a solid, delivery focused IT Project Manager for a permanent engagement to fill the demands of t..
Dubai
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: testing
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Control Technician to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journey. , The ..
Abu Dhabi
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: PMP
Summary: Black & Grey HR is working with a renowned EPC Company who has established themselves in Qatar as one of the leading providers of world class civil, infrastructure and road engineering and constru..
Other - Qatar (Qatar)
10-20 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Networking,Hardware
Summary: Our Client is an engineering installation service group within the Oil and Gas – Digital Solutions provider business , The System and Instrumentation Engineer is sought to perform installati..
Other - Kuwait (Kuwait)
3-8 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: testing
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Well Engineer to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journey. , The succe..
Abu Dhabi
5-6 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: database
Summary: Responsibilities & Duties: , * Reviewing and validating the development of structural spatial 3D model and linear & non-linear structural analysis. , * Reviewing and validating fatigue analysis an..
Dubai, Abu Dhabi
8-10 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: testing
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Drilling Sire Leader to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journey. , Th..
Abu Dhabi
3-8 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: database,active directory,Networking,hardware,server,virtualization,Oracle
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Systems Engineer to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journey. , The su..
Abu Dhabi
5-6 years
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
MAC Group
Keyskills: Sr. Automation Engineer- (Yokogawa) – Iran
Summary: • Salary: Negotiable , • Work time: , • 44 days work , 16 days off Negotiable,NOTE: To avoid spamming with irrelevant resumes, we suggest genuinely interested candidates to read ..
Other - United Arab Emirates
Share
Posted : 27th Jun 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: testing
Summary: Job Description: , Contract Manager (Civil Engineer) , Sewage Treatment Plants and Pumping Stations , Kuwait , KD 2, 500 per month plus accommodation allowance, 4 WD vehicle, Flights and Medical ..
Other - Kuwait (Kuwait)
10-20 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jun 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Senior Project Manager (High Rise)
Summary: Job Description: , Our client is currently managing mega projects in various locations around the world while cultivating potential markets and playing an integral role in the development of inte..
Other - Qatar (Qatar)
15-25 years
Share
Posted : June 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Contract Manager (Riyadh)
Summary: Job Description: , Contract Manager (Riyadh) , Developer / Client side , Our client is a leading developer in Saudi Arabia. It aims to manage industrial and commercial enterprises and services, h..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
Share
Posted : June 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Senior Quantity Surveyor - MEP, Makkah
Summary: Job Description: , The Company: , Our client is one of the world's top consultants. We have an opportunity for a Senior Quantity Surveyor - MEP to work in Makkah. , Responsibilities: , Review and..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jun 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: testing,AutoCAD
Summary: Job Description: , About the company , Our client is one of the leading Manufacturing companies in the Middle East. Currently they are looking to hire a Electrical Design Engineer in Saudi Arabia..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
10-20 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jun 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Key Account Specialist - Inbound
Summary: Job Description: , Company: , Our Client is one if the Global Shipping Service Provider, They are currently looking a Key Account Specialist - Inbound for their Office in Riyadh - Saudi Arabia. ,..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
3-5 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jun 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Excel,MS Project,Cert
Summary: Job Description: , The Company: , Our client is one of the world's top consultants. They are looking for a Senior Health Safety Environment Engineer to be based in (remote area): Waad Al Shamal ,..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
7-12 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jun 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: QC Technical Office Manager
Summary: Job Description: , About the company: , Our client has evolved into a fully-integrated, value-added services company with an emphasis on the engineering value chain. They are looking for technica..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jun 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: testing,CAD,Auto CAD
Summary: Job Description: , About the Company: , Our client is one of the world's top consultants. We have an opportunity for a Site Mechanical Engineer in Riyadh. , The project will comprise of residenti..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
10-20 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jun 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Commercial Improvement Manager
Summary: Job Description: , Company: , Our client is a leading travel retail company. They are currently looking to recruit Commercial Improvement Manager to be based in Bahrain , Duties & Responsibilitie..
Other - Bahrain (Bahrain)
Share
Posted : 25th Jun 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Quantity Surveyor (Ireland)
Summary: Job Description: , Our client is one of the top international cost consulting firms and are looking for a Quantity Surveyor in their Dublin office in Ireland to work on exciting and challenging p..
Other - United Arab Emirates (Not Set)
5-10 years
Share
Posted : June 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Excel
Summary: Job Description: , Our client is a leading Consultancy that specialises in providing commercial and contractual assistance to construction clients worldwide. , They are currently looking to hire ..
Other - United Arab Emirates (UAE)
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jun 2017
Propel Consult
Keyskills: Saudi Engineers
Summary: Job Description: , The Company: , Our client is a leading engineering consultancy. It provides project delivery and consulting services to the resources and energy sectors, and complex process in..
Other - Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
12-22 years
Share
Posted : 25th Jun 2017
Get jobs in your inbox