You searched for:

price review jobs

Refine Search
Top Employers
8
22
14
11
19
10
14
12
19
9
265
95
35
76
229
231
268
235
136
360
3
3
1
1
1
1 - 40 of 360 Job(s)
Confidential
Keyskills: compliance manager,Compliance Consultant,Compliance Auditor,Internal Auditor,Business...
Summary: To develop & implement a compliance mechanism to ensure strict compliance with approved SOPs and Policies; Facilitate the Business Processes Reengineering exercise;
Dubai
6-12 years
Share
Posted : 25th Apr 2017
Raqmiyat Information Technology Private Limited
Keyskills: Business Analyst
Summary: Looking for Senior Business Analyst in Abudhabi with 8+ Years of Experience
Abu Dhabi
8-16 years
Share
Posted : 24th Apr 2017
Microcode Recruitment Services DMCC
Keyskills: B2B Sales Manager, Displays, Monitors
Summary: Objective to increase the No of Business Opportunities for VD sales & achieve the Monthly Targets. Meeting the partners regularly to increase the No of Business Opportunities & Sales of Display..
Dubai
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 24th Apr 2017
Sharaf Group
Keyskills: Factory Manager,General Manager,CEO,Chief Executive Officer
Summary: The Job would be located in Turkey. Factory mangers have to plan production activities, production meetings, machine maintaining schedules, worker schedules and budget maintenance schedules and qu..
Dubai
10-20 years
Share
Company Profile
Posted : 24th Apr 2017
Axiom Telecom
Keyskills: Sales Executive,Wholesale
Summary: • This position sits within the Wholesales department of Axiom Telecom.• As export sales executive, the main task will be selling accessories and Four phones.• Monitor, affect an..
Jeddah, Riyadh
2-3 years
Share
Posted : 24th Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: Inside Sales Manager
Summary: Description , Position Summary , The primary responsibility of the Inside Sales Manager is to drive disciplined application of our three-phase Relationship Based Sales (RBS) Process:(1) develop cl..
Khobar
7-12 years
Share
Posted : 24th Apr 2017
China State Construction Engineering Corporation Middle East LLC
Keyskills: QA/QC Engineer
Summary: Currently we are looking for QA/QC Mechanical Engineers who can join in our energetic team and contribute to the continued success of our Projects.
Dubai
5-6 years
Share
Posted : 23rd Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: networking
Summary: Description , The Buildings & Infrastructure Line of Business is a global network of employees, which serves both the private and public sector. Our employees work to shape the communities we live..
Riyadh
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 23rd Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: networking
Summary: Description , The Buildings & Infrastructure Line of Business is a global network of employees, which serves both the private and public sector. Our employees work to shape the communities we live..
Riyadh
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 23rd Apr 2017
IPF Group
Keyskills: work shop manager,service center in charge,work shop supervisor
Summary: Hiring for Bahrain
Other - Bahrain
7-12 years
Share
Posted : 22nd Apr 2017
Foodlinked.com
Keyskills: Communication Skill, Persuasion Skill, Negotiation Skill, Leadership Skill, Customer ...
Summary: JOB DESCRIPTION: - , 1. Building Agency - Identify and recruit potential advisors (Ex: House Wife, 1. Retired Person, Students, Any Family Members, Unemployed etc). , 2. Driving Sales - Achieve ex..
Other - United Arab Emirates (Karnataka)
10-12 years
Share
Posted : 22nd Apr 2017
Cummins Middle East FZE
Keyskills: Customs Clearance,Import / Export,Data Analysis,Audit,Trade
Summary: We have a great opportunity for a Customs & Trade Compliance Manager, to join our world-class team in Dubai.
Dubai
3-8 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
Cummins Middle East FZE
Keyskills: Parts Manager
Summary: We have a great opportunity for a Parts Manager, to join our world-class team in Dubai.
Dubai
3-8 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
CC Staffing International Ltd
Keyskills: Rollout,Project Manager,PMP,Implementation,Integration
Summary: A leading international company in Riyadh - Saudi Arabia is looking for an experience Saudi National Rollout Implementation Specialist.
Riyadh
5-8 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: networking
Summary: Description , The Buildings & Infrastructure Line of Business is a global network of employees, which serves both the private and public sector. Our employees work to shape the communities we live..
Riyadh
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: networking
Summary: Description , The Buildings & Infrastructure Line of Business is a global network of employees, which serves both the private and public sector. Our employees work to shape the communities we live..
Riyadh
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: Operations Manager
Summary: Description , The Buildings & Infrastructure Line of Business is a global network of employees, which serves both the private and public sector. Our employees work to shape the communities we live..
Riyadh
20-30 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: testing,networking
Summary: Description , The Buildings & Infrastructure Line of Business is a global network of employees, which serves both the private and public sector. Our employees work to shape the communities we live..
Riyadh
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
Foodlinked.com
Keyskills: SOC Shift Leader, Senior.
Summary: Assist in the coordination of tasks and operations of the Front Office. , Project courtesy, hospitality and professional behaviour across your department at all times with guests and fellow collea..
Other - United Arab Emirates (Delhi)
0-3 years
Share
Posted : 20th Apr 2017
Foodlinked.com
Keyskills: SOC Shift Leader, Senior.
Summary: Assist in the coordination of tasks and operations of the Front Office. , Project courtesy, hospitality and professional behaviour across your department at all times with guests and fellow collea..
Other - United Arab Emirates (Andhra Pradesh)
3-6 years
Share
Posted : 20th Apr 2017
Sacoor Brothers
Keyskills: Sales Executives,Sales Assistant
Summary: Sales Executive role in Sacoor Brothers consists in providing excellence in customer service, execute all required daily operational tasks of the store ensuring 100% compliance with the company..
Abu Dhabi, Dubai
1-4 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
American Hospital
Keyskills: Medical Records, Health Records, data management, hospital, clinical data, Medical Da...
Summary: Responsible for the effective and appropriate management of the organizations health records from their creation, right through to the disposal, and manages and directs all staff assigned to the M..
Dubai
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: database,software,MS Project
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Structural Engineer (Support) to join their company and be a part of their remarkable jour..
Abu Dhabi
5-6 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Materials Engineer
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Materials Engineer to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journey. , The ..
Abu Dhabi
5-6 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Quality Assurance Engineer – Abu Dhabi
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Quality Assurance Engineer to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journey..
Abu Dhabi
5-6 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: DSP
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Project Control Team Leader to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journe..
Abu Dhabi
10-12 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Sales Manager (Audio – Visual Systems)
Summary: Black & Grey HR is working with a leading IT turnkey solutions provider and distributor of a wide range of products and services. Our client is looking to hire a Sales Manager with at least 3 year..
Abu Dhabi
3-8 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: testing,ERP,GPS
Summary: Black & Grey HR is working with one of the market leaders in the shipping business in the Gulf. Our client is looking to hire a Logistics Manager with extensive experience in logistics/trucking bu..
Other - United Arab Emirates (Mombasa Kenya)
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Basic
Summary: Experience: 2 – 8 yrs. | Vacancies: 2 , Education: Basic – Bachelor of Technology/Engineering, Bachelor of Science , Nationality: Emirati / Arabic Native (UAE) , Industry Type: EPC , F..
Dubai, Abu Dhabi
2-8 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Al Shaya & Al Sagar kuwait automotive imports company
Keyskills: sales,Order Planning,track goods,invoice,clearance coordination,documentation,freight...
Summary: Review Sales Reports Retail, Outdoor, Workshop, Export and branches, branch reports by individual, target, variance, and customer database development.
Al Kuwait
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 18th Apr 2017
Atribs Software Systems Private Limited
Keyskills: IOU ISM requirement with leading Tier-1 Orgn
Summary: ob Locations :Bangalore / Mumbai / Kolkata / New Delhi / Chennai , JD: , Reports to IOU Head and functional reporting to CSO , Overseeing the investigation of security breaches and assisting with ..
Other - United Arab Emirates
Share
Posted : 18th Apr 2017
Atribs Software Systems Private Limited
Keyskills: Server,Application Server,Database,C,Basic,Replication,module
Summary: Experience in version till NAV 2009 R2 – LS Retail 6.3 , Certifications should be preferred , LS Retail ,  Backoffice Functionality ,  Importing Item Master and related Sub M..
Dubai
Share
Posted : 18th Apr 2017
Atribs Software Systems Private Limited
Keyskills: testing,Website,Internet
Summary: (Website, Internet Banking, Mobile Banking, IBM webportal, IVR- Alcatel/Genesys) , Project Analysts , · Analysis of business changes and preparation of business requirement documents , ·..
Dubai
Share
Posted : 18th Apr 2017
Atribs Software Systems Private Limited
Keyskills: Code Review,MCA
Summary: Relevant Experience (Yrs) :8+years in IT. 5+ years in JDE EnterpriseOne Technical Developer out of that 2+ years as JDE Tech Lead , Technical/Functional Skills :•Should have more than 2 end ..
Other - United Arab Emirates
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 18th Apr 2017
Atribs Software Systems Private Limited
Keyskills: PL SQL,SQL
Summary: 5-7 years of experience · Should have Expertise in Create a document,Create Documents with Queries,Restrict Data Returned by a Query,Work with Report Panels, tables and Charts,Enhance the Pre..
Other - United Arab Emirates
5-7 years
Share
Posted : 18th Apr 2017
Atribs Software Systems Private Limited
Keyskills: ETL,OLAP,module
Summary: • Educated to Bachelor or Masters Level. , • Minimal 5-6 years of experience as a Functional Business Analyst in the Market Risk domain , • Minimal of 2-4 years experience with c..
Other - United Arab Emirates
2-4 years
Share
Posted : 18th Apr 2017
Atribs Software Systems Private Limited
Keyskills: Websphere
Summary: Message Broker Developer /Designer (Websphere advance message Broker ESB V6.1) with 5-7 years experience in Designing & Architecting applications that use Websphere Message Broker. , Work with Bus..
Dubai
5-7 years
Share
Posted : 18th Apr 2017
Atribs Software Systems Private Limited
Keyskills: Back office
Summary: At least 4 years in Banking , Expertise in at least one of the Banking Domains – Corporate, Retail, Finance, Treasury, , Cards, Back office, Payments and Compliance Excellent communication a..
Dubai
4-9 years
Share
Posted : 18th Apr 2017
Atribs Software Systems Private Limited
Keyskills: data structures,SQL,Oracle,RDBMS,MSSQL,PL SQL,client server,server
Summary: Specific OFSAA & Hyperion FM knowledge (min 2 years of hands on experience) , · Excellent knowledge of RDBMS (Oracle preferred), client server programming, data structures and software develo..
Other - United Arab Emirates
3-5 years
Share
Posted : 18th Apr 2017
Atribs Software Systems Private Limited
Keyskills: Oracle,SCM
Summary: We need a Techno-Functional Support(Oracle E-Business Application Implementation and Support) – SCM Modules(OM, PUR, INV, WMS) (3-6 Months Contract may extend for an year) , Expert in Purcha..
Other - United Arab Emirates
Share
Posted : 18th Apr 2017

You May Like

Get jobs in your inbox