You searched for:

pricing review jobs

Refine Search
Top Employers
8
22
14
11
19
10
13
12
19
9
268
96
36
76
228
231
270
238
141
364
3
3
1
1
1
1 - 40 of 364 Job(s)
China State Construction Engineering Corporation Middle East LLC
Keyskills: HVAC
Summary: Currently we are looking for Senior Mechanical Engineer (HVAC) that can join in our energetic team and contribute to the continued success of our Projects.
Dubai
10-20 years
Share
Posted : 27th Apr 2017
China State Construction Engineering Corporation Middle East LLC
Keyskills: Plumbing & Fire Fighting Engineer
Summary: Currently we are looking for Senior Mechanical Engineer (Plumbing, Drainage & Fire Fighting) that can join in our energetic team and contribute to the continued success of our Projects.
Dubai
10-20 years
Share
Posted : 27th Apr 2017
China State Construction Engineering Corporation Middle East LLC
Keyskills: Candy Software
Summary: Currently we are looking for Junior Mechanical Engineer (HVAC) that can join in our energetic team and contribute to the continued success of our Projects
Dubai
0-3 years
Share
Posted : 27th Apr 2017
Param Info
Keyskills: GIS Developer,Arch ESRI,ARCGIS
Summary: GIS Developer. To support implementation of the ESRI Geographic Information System (GIS) and to ensure best usage of spatial data for the benefit of customers.
Sharjah
6-15 years
Share
Posted : 27th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: testing
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Control Technician to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journey. , The ..
Abu Dhabi
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 27th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Sales & Marketing Executive – Shipping
Summary: Black & Grey HR is working with a leading shipping company in the Middle East. Our client is looking to hire an experienced Sales & Marketing Executive to join their Dubai office. , You will be re..
Dubai
2-7 years
Share
Posted : 27th Apr 2017
Trust Pioneers Staffing Solutions and Services
Keyskills: Rotating Equipment,Rotating Machine,Rotary Equipment,Static Equipment,Static,Root Cau...
Summary: Supervises special maintenance assigned work in the turnaround area, ensures minimal disruption of production due to turnaround
Other - Saudi Arabia
6-16 years
Share
Posted : 26th Apr 2017
Hill International Inc
Keyskills: Project Manager,Engineering Manager,PMP,Sr.project Manager,Project Management,Pharmac...
Summary: Hill International seeks to recruit for a greenfield pharmaceutical project in Poland a Project Manager
Other - United Arab Emirates
10-20 years
Share
Posted : 26th Apr 2017
Golden group of companies
Keyskills: Planning Engineer,Planner,Project Planning,Project Control, Cost Engineering, Plannin...
Summary: Preparing dashboards. Participating in project review meetings for tracking project progress.
Muscat
10-15 years
Share
Posted : 26th Apr 2017
Royal Technology Solution
Keyskills: Sales Officer,Sales Coordinator,Sales Coordination,Sales coordinator,Sales Support,Ma...
Summary: Coordinating the sales team by managing schedules, filing important documents and communicating relevant information. Responding to complaints from customers and give after-sales support when requ..
Abu Dhabi
3-5 years
Share
Posted : 26th Apr 2017
Confidential
Keyskills: compliance manager,Compliance Consultant,Compliance Auditor,Internal Auditor,Business...
Summary: To develop & implement a compliance mechanism to ensure strict compliance with approved SOPs and Policies; Facilitate the Business Processes Reengineering exercise;
Dubai
6-12 years
Share
Posted : 25th Apr 2017
Raqmiyat Information Technology Private Limited
Keyskills: Business Analyst
Summary: Looking for Senior Business Analyst in Abudhabi with 8+ Years of Experience
Abu Dhabi
8-16 years
Share
Posted : 24th Apr 2017
Microcode Recruitment Services DMCC
Keyskills: B2B Sales Manager, Displays, Monitors
Summary: Objective to increase the No of Business Opportunities for VD sales & achieve the Monthly Targets. Meeting the partners regularly to increase the No of Business Opportunities & Sales of Display..
Dubai
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 24th Apr 2017
Sharaf Group
Keyskills: Factory Manager,General Manager,CEO,Chief Executive Officer
Summary: The Job would be located in Turkey. Factory mangers have to plan production activities, production meetings, machine maintaining schedules, worker schedules and budget maintenance schedules and qu..
Dubai
10-20 years
Share
Company Profile
Posted : 24th Apr 2017
Axiom Telecom
Keyskills: Sales Executive,Wholesale
Summary: • This position sits within the Wholesales department of Axiom Telecom.• As export sales executive, the main task will be selling accessories and Four phones.• Monitor, affect an..
Jeddah, Riyadh
2-3 years
Share
Posted : 24th Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: Inside Sales Manager
Summary: Description , Position Summary , The primary responsibility of the Inside Sales Manager is to drive disciplined application of our three-phase Relationship Based Sales (RBS) Process:(1) develop cl..
Khobar
7-12 years
Share
Posted : 24th Apr 2017
China State Construction Engineering Corporation Middle East LLC
Keyskills: QA/QC Engineer
Summary: Currently we are looking for QA/QC Mechanical Engineers who can join in our energetic team and contribute to the continued success of our Projects.
Dubai
5-6 years
Share
Posted : 23rd Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: networking
Summary: Description , The Buildings & Infrastructure Line of Business is a global network of employees, which serves both the private and public sector. Our employees work to shape the communities we live..
Riyadh
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 23rd Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: networking
Summary: Description , The Buildings & Infrastructure Line of Business is a global network of employees, which serves both the private and public sector. Our employees work to shape the communities we live..
Riyadh
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 23rd Apr 2017
IPF Group
Keyskills: work shop manager,service center in charge,work shop supervisor
Summary: Hiring for Bahrain
Other - Bahrain
7-12 years
Share
Posted : 22nd Apr 2017
Foodlinked.com
Keyskills: Communication Skill, Persuasion Skill, Negotiation Skill, Leadership Skill, Customer ...
Summary: JOB DESCRIPTION: - , 1. Building Agency - Identify and recruit potential advisors (Ex: House Wife, 1. Retired Person, Students, Any Family Members, Unemployed etc). , 2. Driving Sales - Achieve ex..
Other - United Arab Emirates (Karnataka)
10-12 years
Share
Posted : 22nd Apr 2017
Cummins Middle East FZE
Keyskills: Customs Clearance,Import / Export,Data Analysis,Audit,Trade
Summary: We have a great opportunity for a Customs & Trade Compliance Manager, to join our world-class team in Dubai.
Dubai
3-8 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
Cummins Middle East FZE
Keyskills: Parts Manager
Summary: We have a great opportunity for a Parts Manager, to join our world-class team in Dubai.
Dubai
3-8 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
CC Staffing International Ltd
Keyskills: Rollout,Project Manager,PMP,Implementation,Integration
Summary: A leading international company in Riyadh - Saudi Arabia is looking for an experience Saudi National Rollout Implementation Specialist.
Riyadh
5-8 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: networking
Summary: Description , The Buildings & Infrastructure Line of Business is a global network of employees, which serves both the private and public sector. Our employees work to shape the communities we live..
Riyadh
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: networking
Summary: Description , The Buildings & Infrastructure Line of Business is a global network of employees, which serves both the private and public sector. Our employees work to shape the communities we live..
Riyadh
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: Operations Manager
Summary: Description , The Buildings & Infrastructure Line of Business is a global network of employees, which serves both the private and public sector. Our employees work to shape the communities we live..
Riyadh
20-30 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
Jacobs DCSA Ltd
Keyskills: testing,networking
Summary: Description , The Buildings & Infrastructure Line of Business is a global network of employees, which serves both the private and public sector. Our employees work to shape the communities we live..
Riyadh
15-25 years
Share
Posted : 21st Apr 2017
Foodlinked.com
Keyskills: SOC Shift Leader, Senior.
Summary: Assist in the coordination of tasks and operations of the Front Office. , Project courtesy, hospitality and professional behaviour across your department at all times with guests and fellow collea..
Other - United Arab Emirates (Delhi)
0-3 years
Share
Posted : 20th Apr 2017
Foodlinked.com
Keyskills: SOC Shift Leader, Senior.
Summary: Assist in the coordination of tasks and operations of the Front Office. , Project courtesy, hospitality and professional behaviour across your department at all times with guests and fellow collea..
Other - United Arab Emirates (Andhra Pradesh)
3-6 years
Share
Posted : 20th Apr 2017
Sacoor Brothers
Keyskills: Sales Executives,Sales Assistant
Summary: Sales Executive role in Sacoor Brothers consists in providing excellence in customer service, execute all required daily operational tasks of the store ensuring 100% compliance with the company..
Abu Dhabi, Dubai
1-4 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
American Hospital
Keyskills: Medical Records, Health Records, data management, hospital, clinical data, Medical Da...
Summary: Responsible for the effective and appropriate management of the organizations health records from their creation, right through to the disposal, and manages and directs all staff assigned to the M..
Dubai
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: database,software,MS Project
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Structural Engineer (Support) to join their company and be a part of their remarkable jour..
Abu Dhabi
5-6 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Materials Engineer
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Materials Engineer to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journey. , The ..
Abu Dhabi
5-6 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Quality Assurance Engineer – Abu Dhabi
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Quality Assurance Engineer to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journey..
Abu Dhabi
5-6 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: DSP
Summary: Black & Grey HR is recruiting for a major producer of oil and gas in UAE. Our client is looking to hire a Project Control Team Leader to join their company and be a part of their remarkable journe..
Abu Dhabi
10-12 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Sales Manager (Audio – Visual Systems)
Summary: Black & Grey HR is working with a leading IT turnkey solutions provider and distributor of a wide range of products and services. Our client is looking to hire a Sales Manager with at least 3 year..
Abu Dhabi
3-8 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: testing,ERP,GPS
Summary: Black & Grey HR is working with one of the market leaders in the shipping business in the Gulf. Our client is looking to hire a Logistics Manager with extensive experience in logistics/trucking bu..
Other - United Arab Emirates (Mombasa Kenya)
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Black & Grey HR
Keyskills: Basic
Summary: Experience: 2 – 8 yrs. | Vacancies: 2 , Education: Basic – Bachelor of Technology/Engineering, Bachelor of Science , Nationality: Emirati / Arabic Native (UAE) , Industry Type: EPC , F..
Dubai, Abu Dhabi
2-8 years
Share
Posted : 19th Apr 2017
Al Shaya & Al Sagar kuwait automotive imports company
Keyskills: sales,Order Planning,track goods,invoice,clearance coordination,documentation,freight...
Summary: Review Sales Reports Retail, Outdoor, Workshop, Export and branches, branch reports by individual, target, variance, and customer database development.
Al Kuwait
5-10 years
Share
Posted : 18th Apr 2017

You May Like

Get jobs in your inbox